My July Goals

July is probably my favorite month of the year. My birthday is this month, great weather, Stampede and just overall good vibes (shit millennials say). I’m one of those people that needs to set goals, but I usually always fall short of them. I am, however, figuring out how to see progress even if it’s very small.

  1. Get a third job (preferably retail or food industry)
  2. Lose 9 lbs (very doable with my height and weight)
  3. Read 2 books
  4. Save $700 in the bank
  5. Find a house for the fall
  6. Attend church 2 times

I will look back at the end of the month to see what I did or did not get done. I will be happy with whatever progress I make.

Thanks for reading xoxox

Leave a Reply

